Contact Us

USA

  MaxCell Support - USA

Main Office: 1.888.387.3828
600 Plum Creek Drive
Wadsworth, OHIO 44281
Mike Miller, Senior Vice President
Andy Sluss, Inside Sales Manager
Landon Jones, Sales Coordinator
Sandie Heckman, Senior Customer Service/Inside Sales
Joe Wray, Senior Inside Sales
Jim Kring, Customer Service/Inside Sales

Map

Suzanne Joy           
sjoy@maxcell.us
Northwest Account Manager
Puyallup, WA
Phone: (253)219-0481

Shane Kittle           
sKittle@maxcell.us
Northern CA Account Manager
Roseville, CA
Phone: (916)612-6200

Bill Reed           
breed@maxcell.us
VP West Region
Eldorado Hills, CA
Mobile: (916)425-8568

Brent Gillig           
bgillig@maxcell.us
Southeast Account Manager
Johns Island, SC
Mobile: (312)203-2244

Tracy Kastle           
tkastle@maxcell.us
Mountain/Central Account Manager
Laporte, CO
Mobile: (970)567-7631

Jeff Christie           
jchristie@maxcell.us
Ohio Valley Account Manager
Columbus, OH
Phone: (614)230-9885

Eric Coulsell           
ecoulsell@maxcell.us
Southern California Sales Manager
Costa Mesa, CA
Mobile: (909)204-0104

Michael Maras           
MMaras@maxcell.us
Senior Account Manager
Cave Creek, AZ
Phone: (480)266-0052

Jose Rivera           
JRivera@maxcell.us
Senior Account Representative
Orlando, FL
Phone: (321)200-7136

John Plese           
JPlese@maxcell.us
Senior Account Representative
Channahon, IL
Mobile: (630)514-3146

Jerry Snyder                      
jerry.snyder@milliken.com
Midwest Account Manager
Ft. Wayne, IN
Mobile: (260)433-2405

Brian Coplin           
BCoplin@maxcell.us
Senior Account Representative
Shawnee, KS
Mobile: (913)485-9752

Archie Booker                      
archie.booker@milliken.com
Account Manager
Austin, TX
Mobile: (706)302-3986

Todd Salupo           
tsalupo@maxcell.us
Northeast Sales Manager
Bel Air, MD
Phone: (443)243-9015

Mike Corsetto           
michael.corsetto@milliken.com
Account Manager
Wayne, NJ
Mobile: (917)597-1057

Mike Murphy           
mmurphy@maxcell.us
VP, US East Sales; Federal & MilitaryManager
Mandeville, LA
Phone: (770)591-4201
Mobile: (770)330-8418

Randy Holt           
rholt@maxcell.us
MaxSpace West Sales Manager
Las Vegas, NV
Mobile: (808)479-5648

Rick Browning
rbrowning@maxcell.us
MaxSpace Sales Manager
Wadsworth, OH
Mobile: (330)283-3686